Meet our Governing Body

Mrs Jean Cheesbrough 

Chair of Governors/Foundation Governor/SEN Governor

Miss Carol Dimont

Foundation Governor/Safeguarding Governor

Ms Sandra Forster

Foundation Governor

Canon Frank Moran

Foundation Governor/ Safeguarding Governor

Mrs Rachel Laidlaw

Foundation Governor

Mr Chris Wells

Foundation Governor

Mrs Christina Wells

Vice Chair of Governors/Foundation Governor

Mrs Kelly Taylor

Parent Governor

Mr Anthony Garry

Parent Governor

Dr Alan Norley

Co-opted Governor

Mrs Megan Underhill

Staff Governor

Mrs Sara Wakefield


Mrs Lauren Flain

Associate Member

Mrs Lynette Elliston

Clerk to the Governors

Mrs Cheesbrough, Chair of Governors, can be contacted via the school office. 

Terms of Reference, Constitution and Membership 2016/2017

Governing Body Information - Attendance & Terms of Office

Coming soon 

  • Governor Register of Interests and Responsibilities
Awards Close