Home Page

St Edward's CatholicPrimary School

Executive Governing Body

Foundation GovernorsTerm of Office
Christina WellsChair12/12/2020 - 11/12/2024
Chris KeeneVice Chair02/12/2018 - 01/12/2022
Chadwick OkoyeFinance Governor16/06/2019 - 15/06/2023
Joanne LangleySt Peter's Academy Committee Chair07/10/2019 - 06/10/2023
Christopher Wells 12/12/2020 - 11/12/2024
Head (Staff)  
Sara WakefieldExecutive PrincipalN/A
Co-opted Governor  
James Jennings 05/05/2020 - 04/05/2024
Parent Governor  
Kelly TaylorSt Edward's Academy Committee Chair27/09/2017 - 26/09/2021
Awards Close
Living Wage
Facebook Close
Video Close

Kent Catholic Schools’ Partnership is an exempt charity and a company limited by guarantee registered in England and Wales under company registration number 08176019 at registered address Barham Court, Teston, Kent, ME18 5BZ. St Edward's Catholic Primary School is a business name of Kent Catholic Schools’ Partnership.