Home Page

St Edward's CatholicPrimary School

St Edward's Academy Committee

Governor Name

Governor Role  Term of Office Dates Length of Term Personal or Pecuniary Interests 


Foundation Governors

Ms S Foster

Academy Committee Vice Chair, RE Governor)

13/12/16 -  12/01/21 4 Years  
Canon Frank Moran   18/03/18 – 17/03/22 4 Years  
Ms Patrycja Mazur Curriculum Governor 24/08/19 -  23/08/23 4 Years  


Executive Principal Governor

Mrs Sara Wakefield

Executive Principal Governor

Banking Signatory

   n/a Staff


Academy Principals


Mrs Lauren Flain

Academy Principal   n/a Staff


Staff Governor

Mrs Donna Palmer   20/09/19 - 19/09/23 4 years Staff


Parent Governors


Mrs Kelly Taylor

Academy Committee Chair

Safeguarding, Child Protection & SEND Governor)

27/09/17 – 26/09/21

4 years


Ms Rebecca Coghlan  

08/09/20 – 07/09/24

4 years Parent


Clerk to Governors

Mr Philip Barham Clerk to Governors 01/01/2018    
Awards Close
Living Wage
Facebook Close
Video Close

Kent Catholic Schools’ Partnership is an exempt charity and a company limited by guarantee registered in England and Wales under company registration number 08176019 at registered address Barham Court, Teston, Kent, ME18 5BZ. St Edward's Catholic Primary School is a business name of Kent Catholic Schools’ Partnership.