Home Page

St Edward's CatholicPrimary School


Staffing Structure for Academic Year 2021


Mrs S WakefieldExecutive Principal/DSL
Mrs L Flain

Academy Principal (Mon to Thurs)


Early Years Lead

STEM Ambassador 

Science Lead

Mr A Tickner

Assistant Headteacher


ECT Mentor

PE and Computing Lead

Mrs ParkerSchool Business Manager
Mrs Riordan & Miss N LewisReception
Miss J Lewis & Miss PatariaYear 1
Mrs King & Mrs BlakeYear 2
Mrs Wood & Miss MorrisYear 3
Miss CliveYear 4
Mr TicknerYear 5
Mrs RowseYear 6
Teaching Assistants 
Mrs Neeves


Speech and Language/Inclusion Team

Mrs Cork  
Miss Finnigan 
Mrs Kempton 
Mrs Luczak 
Miss Palmer 
Mrs Palmer 
Mrs PriceHLTA
Mrs Upson 
Mrs Valentine 
Mrs Ware 
Mrs WhittakerHLTA
Mrs H Wilson 
Mrs L Wilson 
Mrs TinsleyOffice Administrator
Mrs HarveyPastoral Support Advisor/DSL
Bryn - The School DogReading & Pastoral
Midday Meals Supervisors 
Mrs Ayton 

Mrs Cork


Miss Johnson


Mrs Tallack-Renvoize


Miss Pauley


Ms O'Bray


Mrs Cuozzo

Mr EvansCaretaker

Miss Jacobs

School cook
Mrs KennedyCatering Assistant
Mrs KerryCleaner
Mrs LarcombeCleaner


Awards Close
Living Wage
Facebook Close
Video Close

Kent Catholic Schools’ Partnership is an exempt charity and a company limited by guarantee registered in England and Wales under company registration number 08176019 at registered address Barham Court, Teston, Kent, ME18 5BZ. St Edward's Catholic Primary School is a business name of Kent Catholic Schools’ Partnership.